Minnesota Wild Hockey Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Minnesota Wild Schedule

September Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L-OL Location
Mon, Sep 22 @Winnipeg L 2 - 1 0-1-0 MTS Centre
Thu, Sep 25 @Pittsburgh L 3 - 2 0-1-1 CONSOL Energy Center
Sat, Sep 27 Winnipeg W 4 - 3 1-1-1 Xcel Energy Center
Mon, Sep 29 Pittsburgh W 4 - 1 2-1-1 Xcel Energy Center
October Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L-OL Location
Thu, Oct 02 @St. Louis L 4 - 1 2-2-1 Scottrade Center
Sat, Oct 04 St. Louis W 5 - 4 3-2-1 Xcel Energy Center
October Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Thu, Oct 09 Colorado W 5 - 0 1-0-0 48-16 0-2 4-4
Sat, Oct 11 @Colorado W 3 - 0 2-0-0 34-30 0-6 3-3
Fri, Oct 17 @Anaheim L 2 - 1 2-1-0 28-26 0-3 4-4
Sun, Oct 19 @Los Angeles L 2 - 1 2-2-0 41-16 0-5 1-2
Thu, Oct 23 Arizona W 2 - 0 3-2-0 29-26 0-3 2-2
Sat, Oct 25 Tampa Bay W 7 - 2 4-2-0 22-19 0-1 4-4
Mon, Oct 27 @New York L 5 - 4 4-3-0 30-20 0-4 1-1
Tue, Oct 28 @Boston W 4 - 3 5-3-0 42-28 0-2 1-2
Thu, Oct 30 San Jose W 4 - 3 6-3-0 46-28 0-1 1-2
November Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Sat, Nov 01 Dallas W 4 - 1 7-3-0 30-20 2-4 4-4
Tue, Nov 04 Pittsburgh L 4 - 1 7-4-0 34-22 0-4 2-3
Thu, Nov 06 @Ottawa L 3 - 0 7-5-0 35-17 0-3 4-5
Sat, Nov 08 @Montreal L 4 - 1 7-6-0 31-31 0-2 1-1
Tue, Nov 11 @New Jersey L 3 - 1 7-7-0 24-23 0-4 6-7
Thu, Nov 13 Buffalo W 6 - 3 8-7-0 39-28 2-4 2-2
Sat, Nov 15 @Dallas W 2 - 1 9-7-0 22-28 0-1 2-2
Sun, Nov 16 Winnipeg W 4 - 3 10-7-0 27-25 1-5 8-8
Thu, Nov 20 @Philadelphia W 3 - 2 11-7-0 29-39 1-5 2-3
Sat, Nov 22 @Tampa Bay L 2 - 1 11-8-0 31-28 0-3 1-2
Mon, Nov 24 @Florida W 4 - 1 12-8-0 39-30 0-3 3-3
Wed, Nov 26 Los Angeles L 4 - 0 12-9-0 28-22 0-2 2-2
Fri, Nov 28 @Dallas W 5 - 4 13-9-0 34-45 0-1 3-3
Sat, Nov 29 St. Louis L 3 - 2 13-9-1 38-26 1-5 2-2
December Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Wed, Dec 03 Montreal W 2 - 1 14-9-1 35-19 0-5 1-1
Fri, Dec 05 Anaheim L 5 - 4 14-10-1 25-21 2-4 4-4
Tue, Dec 09 New York W 5 - 4 15-10-1 30-19 1-5 4-5
Thu, Dec 11 @San Jose L 2 - 1 15-11-1 19-30 0-2 2-3
Sat, Dec 13 @Arizona W 4 - 3 16-11-1 35-30 2-3 2-3
Tue, Dec 16 @Chicago L 5 - 3 16-12-1 29-39 0-3 2-3
Wed, Dec 17 Boston L 3 - 2 16-12-2 37-25 0-2 2-2
Sat, Dec 20 Nashville L 6 - 5 16-12-3 27-44 2-4 3-4
Tue, Dec 23 Philadelphia L 5 - 2 16-13-3 24-30 1-5 1-1
Sat, Dec 27 Winnipeg L 4 - 3 16-13-4 25-23 1-5 3-3
Mon, Dec 29 @Winnipeg W 3 - 2 17-13-4 31-30 0-4 1-3
Wed, Dec 31 @Columbus L 3 - 1 17-14-4 29-26 1-4 1-2
January Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Fri, Jan 02 Toronto W 3 - 1 18-14-4 29-35 1-3 3-4
Sat, Jan 03 @Dallas L 7 - 1 18-15-4 22-35 1-4 4-5
Tue, Jan 06 San Jose L 4 - 3 18-15-5 31-26 0-2 4-4
Thu, Jan 08 Chicago L 4 - 2 18-16-5 44-20 1-5 2-3
Sat, Jan 10 Nashville L 3 - 1 18-17-5 37-27 0-5 2-2
Sun, Jan 11 @Chicago L 4 - 1 18-18-5 37-35 0-2 2-2
Tue, Jan 13 @Pittsburgh L 7 - 2 18-19-5 32-37 0-1 1-2
Thu, Jan 15 @Buffalo W 7 - 0 19-19-5 37-18 2-6 3-3
Sat, Jan 17 Arizona W 3 - 1 20-19-5 33-26 0-3 1-2
Mon, Jan 19 Columbus L 3 - 1 20-20-5 26-23 1-4 1-2
Tue, Jan 20 @Detroit L 5 - 4 20-20-6 38-24 2-5 1-2
Tue, Jan 27 @Edmonton W 2 - 1 21-20-6 29-24 0-2 3-3
Thu, Jan 29 @Calgary W 1 - 0 22-20-6 32-30 0-1 1-1
February Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Sun, Feb 01 @Vancouver W 4 - 2 23-20-6 20-37 1-2 4-4
Tue, Feb 03 Chicago W 3 - 0 24-20-6 43-24 0-3 2-2
Sat, Feb 07 Colorado W 1 - 0 25-20-6 29-18 0-3 2-2
Mon, Feb 09 Vancouver W 5 - 3 26-20-6 32-25 2-5 1-1
Tue, Feb 10 @Winnipeg L 2 - 1 26-20-7 30-34 0-3 4-4
Thu, Feb 12 Florida W 2 - 1 27-20-7 23-27 1-2 5-5
Sat, Feb 14 Carolina W 6 - 3 28-20-7 24-27 0-2 3-3
Mon, Feb 16 @Vancouver L 3 - 2 28-21-7 22-29 0-1 1-1
Wed, Feb 18 @Calgary W 3 - 2 29-21-7 29-37 0-1 3-3
Fri, Feb 20 @Edmonton W 4 - 0 30-21-7 29-15 0-0 1-1
Sun, Feb 22 Dallas W 6 - 2 31-21-7 35-20 1-2 2-3
Tue, Feb 24 Edmonton L 2 - 1 31-22-7 34-19 0-3 2-2
Thu, Feb 26 @Nashville W 4 - 2 32-22-7 30-29 0-2 2-2
Sat, Feb 28 @Colorado W 3 - 1 33-22-7 32-34 0-4 7-7
March Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Tue, Mar 03 Ottawa W 3 - 2 34-22-7 38-33 0-3 4-4
Thu, Mar 05 @Washington W 2 - 1 35-22-7 30-25 0-2 0-1
March Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Mar 08 Colorado 6:00 PM 355 available from $118
Tue, Mar 10 New Jersey 8:00 PM 847 available from $67
Fri, Mar 13 Anaheim 8:00 PM 981 available from $84
Sat, Mar 14 @St. Louis 8:00 PM 1,593 available from $62
Tue, Mar 17 @Nashville 8:00 PM 963 available from $17
Thu, Mar 19 Washington 8:00 PM 988 available from $89
Sat, Mar 21 St. Louis 2:00 PM 559 available from $97
Mon, Mar 23 @Toronto 7:30 PM 1,351 available from $39
Tue, Mar 24 @New York 7:00 PM 2,395 available from $38
Fri, Mar 27 Calgary 8:00 PM 716 available from $71
Sat, Mar 28 Los Angeles 8:00 PM 692 available from $74
April Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Thu, Apr 02 New York 8:00 PM 811 available from $79
Sat, Apr 04 Detroit 7:00 PM 794 available from $71
Mon, Apr 06 Winnipeg 8:00 PM 754 available from $79
Tue, Apr 07 @Chicago 8:30 PM 1,766 available from $76
Thu, Apr 09 @Nashville 8:00 PM 947 available from $26
Sat, Apr 11 @St. Louis 7:30 PM 3,563 available from $48
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Stephane Veilleux C
Jonathon Blum D
John Curry G
Sean Bergenheim LW
Thomas Vanek LW
Brett Sutter C
Ryan Suter D
Zach Parise LW
Niklas Backstrom G
Nate Prosser D